Learn how to create a free and easy Giving Tuesday campaign today!

Race Listings in California

Race Name Date Location
Thu 11/18/21 -
Sun 12/5/21
Huntington Beach, CA US
92646
Mon 11/15/21 -
Wed 12/15/21
So Cal, CA US
92618
DINO DASH
6.2 Miles 3.1 Miles 2K 50K 15K 5K 13.1 Miles Virtual Event
Sun 10/31/21 -
Tue 11/30/21
Tustin, CA US
92782
Sat 12/11/21 San Diego, CA US
92147
Sun 12/12/21 -
Wed 12/15/21
USA, CA US
90011
Thu 5/20/21 -
Fri 12/31/21
San Diego, CA US
92117
Hensley Off Road Races
6.21 Miles 15 Miles 10 Miles 5 Miles 4 Miles
Sun 2/6/22 Raymond, CA US
93653
L.A. Chinatown Firecracker 5K/10K/kiddie/PAW'er dog Run/Walk & Bike Ride
5K 2K 1 Mile 20 Miles 40 Miles 10K 1K 15K Virtual Event
Sat 2/19/22 -
Sun 2/27/22
Los Angeles, CA US
90012
Sanger Blossom Trail Run
10K 2.2 Miles 0.5 Miles 0.25 Miles 0.12 Miles
Sat 3/5/22 Sanger, CA US
93657
Catalina Island Marathon, 10K, 5K
26.2 Miles 6.2 Miles 3.1 Miles 1K 10K 5K Virtual Event
Sat 3/12/22 Avalon, CA US
90704
Ride 4A Reason 2022
110 Miles 68 Miles 45 Miles Virtual Event
Fri 4/1/22 -
Sun 4/24/22
Oakland, CA US
94611
Sat 4/23/22 Ventura, CA US
93003
Broken Spoke Challenge
80 Miles 45 Miles
Sat 4/23/22 Ventura, CA US
93003
San Diego Century 2022
102.5 Miles 67 Miles 33 Miles
Sat 5/21/22 Cardiff By The Sea, CA US
92007
Sat 7/16/22 Truckee, CA US
96161
BRA Run Los Angeles
13K 5K 1K 14 Miles Virtual Event
Sun 8/28/22 Playa Del Rey, CA US
90293
Page 1 of 1
1

Customer Spotlight

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.